RSS

Plans

10 Aug

As you may have noticed, I just posted a few of the short stories I’ve written. Some aren’t great, I know, but I like them enough to share all the same.

I’ll also be posting a couple of poems soon. I’m not sure if I’ll do it later today or tomorrow, but they’ll show up soon, too.

Apart from spammy posts, I’m currently reading the thriller novel, What to Do When Someone Dies, by Nicci French. I am quite enjoying it, and will probably review it here, as I will probably review most, if not all, of the books I’m going to read in the future.

I have a couple of ideas of what I’m going to post in the near future, such a favourite book covers post, or a list of the best and/or worst film and television adaptions of books I’ve read.

But until then, I hope you take the time to enjoy my short stories. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2013 in Miscellaneous

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
