RSS

Reading Schedule

10 Aug

Time to neaten up the blog, now that all those poems and short stories are out of the way!

here are the next few books I’m planning to read. As I do, I might slip another in somewhere along the way, but here’s my basic plan:

  • What to Do When Someone Dies, by Nicci French

 

  • The Lady of the Rivers, by Philippa Gregory

  • The White Queen, by Philippa Gregory

  • The Locket of Dreams, by Belinda Murrell

  • Fairytales for Wilde Girls, by Allyse Near

  • Melting Stones, by Tamora Pierce

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 10, 2013 in Miscellaneous

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Reading Schedule

  1. Allyse Near (@allysenear)

    August 11, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I hope you enjoy my Fairytales for Wilde Girls! I’m looking forward to your review. 🙂

     
    • Riley Zilm

      August 11, 2013 at 9:32 am

      I am very much looking forward to reading it! I’ve been hunting it down for awhile now. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
