RSS

This to That

09 Oct

In my efforts to make my blog’s menu easier to navigate, you may notice I have changed the “Beginning to End” page title to “This to That”.

This is because I have thought of another frequent post to write, using the title structure “____ to ____”, much like “Beginning to End”.

The new post, “Page to Screen”, shall have me watching film or television adaptions of my favourite books and stories (or really any books or stories I’ve read that has a screen adaption) and comparing the adaption to the book, as all good readers do.

My first post in this series shall be appearing in two or three days, when I at last get to see Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters. I even re-read the novel yesterday to refresh my memory of the storyline. Fingers crossed it will be more accurate than the first!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 9, 2013 in Page to Screen

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
